|

关于我们

关于我们

Carelife Natural Organic位于槟城的Alma Bukit Mertajam。我们有贩售种类繁多的天然和有机产品。关心您的健康,多吃天然有机食品。

“关爱生命,热爱家人”。

Carelife Natural Organic Sdn. Bhd.成立于2010年,位于槟城Bukit Mertajam。该公司是一个进口商,制造商,批发商和零售商,提供各种有机和天然产品。其招牌产品是柠檬大蒜姜汁。该公司的承诺是为客户提供最优质的有机和天然产品,因为它相信完整的营养是良好的健康和整体福祉的关键。Carelife的愿景体现在 "吃天然有机食品,关爱生命,热爱家庭 "的标语中。

Carelife在2014年获得了JAKIM的清真认证。该公司赢得了多个奖项,包括2015年的马来西亚Mesti Kesihatan,2016年的长寿杂志健康和美容奖,2018年的女性-最突出的品牌健康和2019-2020年的亚太超级健康品牌。

Carelife一直坚持不懈地在卓越产品的基础上关注服务质量和客户体验。COVID-19的大流行加速了店内购买向网上购物的转变,对此,公司适应了当前的趋势,推出了网上购物平台,给顾客带来了便利。顾客现在可以通过访问在线购物网站Shopee或Lazada商店,轻松地将他们喜爱的Carelife产品送到家门口。

Carelife提供广泛的选择,以满足客户对有机和天然产品的需求,包括谷物、调味品、豆类和干货。该公司生产的有机产品的范围将是该公司不断扩大的目标之一,而在Carelife团队中,生产高质量有机产品的奉献精神是显而易见的。消费者对健康、可持续食品选择的重大转变认可了公司的信心,并将一直作为推动公司发展的主要动力。

我们的承诺

以自然的方式体验生活,向所有人提供自然元素。Carelife致力于为客户提供最优质的有机和天然产品。均衡全面的食物营养是良好的健康和增强免疫力的关键。

我们的愿景

食在自然,吃得健康, 热爱生命,热爱家庭 “ EAT NATURAL, ORGANIC FOOD CARE OF LIFE, LOVE OF FAMILY”

我们的使命

助你健康,坚持给您与家人最好的

|

About Us

About Us

Carelife Natural Organic is located in Alma Bukit Mertajam, Penang. We are selling wide range of natural and organic products. Be a part of us Eat Natural, Organic Food.

"Care of Life, Love of Family".

Carelife Natural Organic Sdn. Bhd. was established in 2010 and is located in Bukit Mertajam, Penang. The company is an importer, manufacturer, wholesaler and retailer of a wide range of organic and natural products. Its signature products is the Lemon Garlic Ginger Juice. The company’s commitment is to provide the best quality organic and natural products to customers as it believes that complete nutrition is the key to good health and total well-being. Carelife’s vision is captured in the tagline “Eat Natural, Organic Food, Care of Life, Love of Family.”

Carelife obtained halal certification from JAKIM in 2014. The company has won several awards, including Malaysia Mesti Kesihatan in 2015, Long Life Magazine Health and Beauty Awards in 2016, the Feminine – Most Prominent Brand Health in 2018 and the Asia Pacific Super Health Brands in 2019-2020.

Carelife has always been relentlessly focusing on service quality and customer experience on top of product excellence. The COVID-19 pandemic has accelerated the shift of in-store purchase to online shopping, in which the company adapted to the current trend by introducing online shopping platform to bring ease to its patrons. Customers can now easily have their favorite Carelife products delivered to their doorsteps by visiting the online shopping website, Shopee or Lazada store.

Carelife offers an extensive variety of selection to satisfy the customers’ need towards organic and natural products, ranging from grains, condiments, beans, and dried products. The range of organic products produced by the company will be one of the company’s continuous goals to expand, and the dedication to producing high quality organic products was evident amongst the Carelife team. Significant shift in consumer preference to healthy, sustainable food choices endorses the company’s confidence and will always serve as the main motive to drive the company forward.

Our Commitment

Experience Life in Natural Way Providing Natural Elements to all. Carelife commits to provide best quality organic and natural products to customers. Completed nutrition in whole food is the key to good health and total wellbeing.

Our Vision

食在自然,吃得健康, 热爱生命,热爱家庭 “ EAT NATURAL, ORGANIC FOOD CARE OF LIFE, LOVE OF FAMILY”

Our Mission

助你健康,坚持给您与家人最好的